news - audio - video - sheet music - final phantom - about

This has been a long time coming and I'm happy it's finally here! This is COSMIC SHARK PARTY, a full-length (1 hour) collection of my best and favorite arrangements, all newly recorded on my Kawai CA-65. Thanks to all you guys for the years of support. I am sure that this is the best product under the Kareshi name in all the years I've used it.

MP3s are a free download. Physical CD is still available for $10 plus $3 shipping. Link below.

Download the entire album .zip

01. Deja Vu
02. Monster Party Ballad
03. Ninja Gaiden
04. Rygar
05. Friday the 13th
06. Jaws
07. Super Mario Bros 2
08. Metroid - Act I
09. Metroid - Act II
10. Metroid - The Final Act
11. Moonlight Sonata - I. Adagio sostenuto
12. Moonlight Sonata - II. Allegretto
13. Moonlight Sonata - III. Presto agitato
14. Lumberjack Variations

Sheet music - "Cosmic Shark Party - The complete piano scores" pdf

>Download the liner notes for insight into the selections and full credits.